Home » Tech » What happens if I cancel my TMobile account?

What happens if I cancel my TMobile account?

Best Answer:
  1. If you cancel your T-Mobile account.
  2. You will no longer be able to use any of the services.
  3. That is offered by T-Mobile.
  4. This includes both voice and data.
  5. You will also not be able to use any of the features offered by T-Mobile.
  6. Such as receiving text messages or making phone calls.
  7. The only service that would continue to work is your voicemail.
  8. You can cancel an account by visiting https://www.t-mobile.

T Mobile Data Breach 2021 How You Can Use This To Delete Accounts

FAQ

What happens when T Mobile cancels your account?
  Can you delete one Gmail account and keep another?

T Mobile will cancel your service and refund any money you have left on your account.

Can I remove myself from a TMobile account?

Yes, you can remove yourself from a TMobile account. You will need to go into the TMobile website and select “Manage Account” under the “Account” tab. From there, you will be able to deactivate your line of service.

Is there a termination fee for T Mobile?
  How do I recover my myspace account?

T-Mobile does not have a termination fee for its service.

How do I get my money back from T-Mobile?

T-Mobile offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all new phones, so you have plenty of time to decide if it’s the right provider for you. If you decide after the first 30 days that T-Mobile isn’t for you, contact them and they will cancel your service and refund your money.

Can I leave my parents phone plan?
  Can someone see if you click the link in their bio?

Yes, you can leave your parents phone plan.
If you are an adult who is paying for their own phone plan, then you can leave your parents phone plan if you want to.