- If your Epic Games account is canceled.
- Gather as much information.
- As you can and contact their customer care team.
- The username password,
- Complete name.
- Security questions and birthdays.
- Will all be useful in reactivating your account?
I accidentally deleted my Fortnite account!
A pop-up window will appear if you enter your email address and password. To cancel your account cancellation request, click REACTIVATE ACCOUNT.
When you delete an Epic Games account, all of your game data and purchases are permanently deleted. All of your progress in Fortnite is lost, and you lose access to any games you bought from Epic Games.
It’s feasible to restore your Epic Games (Fortnite) account if you lose access to it. The method of recovery is determined by why you can’t access your account. If you’ve been locked out, try trying again after a few hours.
Delete the new Fortnite folder from your Epic Games folder. deleted the fresh Fortnite file from the program’s installation directory. nI moved the previous Fortnite folder back into the Epic Games directory. the game was restarted and resumed by relaunching it and clicking resume.
Once you’ve to unlink your account, you won’t be able to link it to the same type of Epic Games account again. If you log in to your Epic Games account on a console or platform that was previously disconnected, you’ll be prompted to create a new Epic Games account.