- It’s not hard at all because when you go on set.
- There’s a button in the corner that says deactivate your account.
- And you just push it.
- Then if you want to reactivate it.
- You have to sign in and there’s a warning this account is disabled.
- So press the button that says reactivate the account.
How to delete ask.fm account
Why is my ask FM account disabled?
“Account disabled” means the account has been deactivated. However, if you begin the accounts cancellation procedure, it will appear as though the user’s profile is disabled for the first 30 days. In this manner, the user has a chance to return to his profile if he changes his mind.
How do I recover my ask FM?
Decide whether to erase or deactivate your account. Personal information must be saved. Go to the Delete Account page. Wait 30 days before submitting a request. If you can, log in. Please contact support. Make an exhaustive support ticket.
How can I reactivate my account?
To deactivate a device, go to att.com and suspend it. Select Reactivate next to the suspended gadget. Follow the on-screen instructions to reactivate it.
Can you reactivate ask FM?
You may always reactivate your account at any time, and all of your content will be waiting for you when you return! However, if you still want to delete your account entirely and permanently, we will comprehend. Keep in mind that once you remove your account, all of your data is irretrievable!
Can you permanently delete the ASKfm account?
To remove your Ask. account permanently, go to the Settings page, scroll down to “Account” and click “Deactivate Account.” To permanently delete your account, go to the bottom of the page and select Deactivate Account. There will be no alert or confirmation on the screen; you will simply return to the main Ask site.