Home » Tech » How do I permanently delete my skout account?

How do I permanently delete my skout account?

Best Answer:

You may deactivate your account at any time by clicking the “Deactivate Account” button within your settings page.

FAQ :

How do I delete my scout account?

To cancel your Help Scout account, click the Account icon in the top-right hand corner of the app, then select The plan you currently have on the dropdown menu. Click Cancel my account at the bottom of that page and choose your reason for canceling.

Can I delete my her account?
  How do I cancel my Nike Run Club workout?

You can’t close an account from outside of the app. On iOS, you will need to go to your Profile > Settings > Support and select Close Account

What happens if you log out of her?

Press Log Out in the Settings menu. When you log out of the app, your profile will still be visible to all members of the community but you’ll no longer receive any push notifications from it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *