Home » App » How do I delete my Myspace account?

How do I delete my Myspace account?

Best Answer:
  1. The Myspace account deletion process requires the same steps for all users.
  2. Open Settings (this is found on the top of the pop-up menu).
  3. Click Account and select Delete your account.
  4. Select a reason for deleting your account and click “Delete.” This option is at the top of the pop-up menu, followed

How to Delete Your Myspace Account in 4 Easy Steps

Step One: Go to Myspace.com and log in with your username and password

Step Two: Click “Profile” on the top bar, then click Edit Profile

– Under General Settings > Basic Information > Email Address, uncheck ‘Display my email address publicly’ box if it is checked)

  How do I retrieve compacted emails in Thunderbird?

– Scroll down to the Contact Info section (under General Settings), enter an alternate email address for yourself that will be used when you reset your account later on >> make sure this new email has a different username than the old one!

– Enter in any other contact information necessary at this time (phone number or mailing address). It’s not required but recommended as they are often asked during the verification process.

  Is 4 mbps a good download speed?

FAQ:

How do I permanently delete my MySpace account?

There are two ways to delete your Myspace account:
Option One
-Remove personal information from the account, including first and last name, phone number, email.
-Request that all password recovery emails be sent to your current email address.
-Change passwords on any linked social media accounts that share the same username as M

How long does it take for Myspace to delete an account?

About 5 minutes

How do I delete old Myspace photos?

Go to your profile>Photos. Hover over the circle icon in the upper-right hand corner. Choose
To Delete remove from the your drop account down, menu go. to Select M itys andpace then. confirmcom deletion and by select selecting the Yes menu please on. the upper-right-hand corner of your profile picture. From there, click “Delete” which will prompt you for confirmation that this is what you want to do.

  How do I cancel HBO on Amazon?
Why are my MySpace pictures locked?

If you see the message, “We can’t find this album!” in your Myspace account, that means we are unable to access those images.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *