- Go to your Grindr profile.
- Select the Settings option in the top left corner.
- Deactivate your account is the next step.
- Delete Account is one of the two options you have.
- Choose a reason for closing your account.
- Give us some comments about it.
- If possible.
- Check to see whether your account has been deleted successfully or not.
What happens when I delete Grindr account?
What happens if I cancel my Grindr account? The following data will be deleted when you delete your account: your Grindr account email address, profile information (such as your headline and about), profile pictures, favorites, and chats. However, you will be able to establish a new profile using the same email address.
How do I delete my Grindr 2021 account?
Open the Grindr app on your phone. nAt the top left corner, tap your profile. scroll down to Settings at the bottom of the screen. nSelect Deactivate from the drop-down menu. Tap DELETE ACCOUNT at the bottom of your screen to complete this step. in the state a reason for deleting Grindr or
How do I permanently delete her app?
You may only cancel an account from within the app. Settings in the upper right corner My Profile Support in the top left-hand corner Delete Account Select Close Account. Your profile data will be permanently deleted when you terminate your account. You won’t be able to locate it anywhere inside the app.
How do I delete my Grindr data from my phone?
Open the Settings app on your phone. Grindr is the app you’ll want to tap. tap Apps and then Storage. select Clear Data from the drop-down menu.
Does blocking someone on Grindr delete chat?
Did you know that when you block someone on Grindr, they are deleted from your cascading view? On their profile, touch the block button. You will not be able to see or communicate with one another once you have blocked someone.