Home » Google » How can I delete my AdSense account permanently?

How can I delete my AdSense account permanently?

Best Answer:
  1. If you want to delete your AdSense account permanently.
  2. You should contact the Google AdSense team.
  3. To do this, go to https://adsense.google.com/support/ and select “Contact Us.

How To Close DUPLICATE ADSENSE ACCOUNT

FAQ

Does AdSense account expire?

No, AdSense accounts do not expire.

How do I delete my disapproved AdSense account?

To delete your AdSense account please follow these steps:
1) Sign in to your AdSense account.
2) Click on the “Account” tab at the top of the page.
3) Click on “Delete Account.”
4) Read the disclaimer and click “Yes, delete my account.

Can I reopen AdSense account?
  How do I remove Google Pattern Lock?

AdSense is a Google-owned platform for monetizing websites and mobile apps. You can’t reopen your account if you’ve closed it in the past 90 days, but you can create a new one.

Can I keep my money in my AdSense account?

Yes, you can. There is no minimum balance required to maintain an account.

Can I change AdSense bank account?
  How do I remove an old Google account from my Android?

Yes, you can change your AdSense bank account. You will need to contact Google for this process.

Can I have two AdSense accounts?

You can have two AdSense accounts, but your earnings will be split between the two.

Can we change AdSense account on YouTube?

Yes, this is possible. However, you will need to contact the AdSense team for more information on how to do this.

How do I delete my AdSense email?

You can delete your AdSense email by going to the “My Account” tab on the Google AdSense website and clicking on “Delete my adsense account.

  How do I unsubscribe from thumbtack emails?
Can I create new AdSense account with the same email?

No, you cannot have two AdSense accounts with the same email.

Can I create new AdSense account after disabled?

You can create a new account but it will be disabled as well. The only way to get your AdSense account enabled is by contacting Google directly.