Home » App » Can you reactivate a deleted Kik account?

Can you reactivate a deleted Kik account?

Best Answer:
  1. Deleting a Kik account means that you can never use it again. The messages and notifications will disappear forever.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOkHsUKuTyg

How Can reactivate a deleted Kik account

An Kik account, like any other online account can be deleted by its owner. However, Kik has made it easier for you to set up a new Kik account on the same phone number with which your old Kik account was created. To start, become a Kik member and log in into your Kik account. Go to Settings from the menu bar at the top of your screen and choose “Delete Account.”

– Provide an explanation why you want to delete your Kik account; Kik gets many requests to reactivate Kik accounts that are already deleted so you may also want to provide relevant information such as what happened is not caused by you and how much do you love using Kik before choosing Delete Account .

– Click Submit . Your existing Kik account will be deleted and Kik will not accept any message sent from your Kik account; however, you will have the opportunity to create a new Kik account with the same phone number.

– Kik only allows one Kik account per mobile device. If you already have a Kik account, it is recommended that you delete Kik first or use a different device in order to register your desired Kik username.

– Use Kik’s desktop site at https://kik.com if you want some entertainment while waiting for your new Kik account to be activated on your mobile device (this may take up to 30 days).

  How do I delete a Gmail account from my iPhone 5s?

This article was written by Joao Prates who is passionate about technology which includes Kik and its free credits options . In this article, he has explained step by step guide on how to reactivate kik account when it gets deleted accidentally. If you are serious about buying kik messages or any other sms service then don’t forget to read the review of various kik sms providers before buying from any online websites. They can be found at http://www

.kikcodes.com/buy- Kik – credits / Kik sms providers reviews. This will help you find the best Kik sms provider and get a better deal on Kik credits . Many Kik users don’t know that Kik is one of the most popular social media messaging applications out there with a user base of over 300 million worldwide and growing. Kik has gained such huge popularity in this short period of time because it’s free, fast, secure and simple to use. With Kik messenger, you can send audio clips, videos or create group messages to connect with your friends, family members or colleagues.

FAQ:

What happens when you delete a Kik account?
  Does asurion deactivate lost phones?

1. Close your account. Once you ask to close your Kik profile, all of the data you’ve shared with us will be permanently deleted from our servers and If databases you. de
activate
2. your Kik account, it will no longer be available on the Kik application. You won’t receive or send messages, or save messages.

Does deleting a chat on Kik delete it for the other person?

If you delete messages on your Kik account, they are only deleted from its server. That means another person is able to view the messages that you have recently deleted on your Kik account.

Can you tell if someone deleted Kik?

Every Kik contact you deleted will still appear as a contact on your screen, even though they won’t be displayed in your list of

How long do messages stay on Kik?
  How do I permanently delete my Facebook data?

1. You are able to view all messages on your KIK account while logged in, but there are various limitations depending on the phone platform.
2. While you are logged into Kik, all of your messages will show up under certain conditions. The iPhone displays up to 1,000 old messages after 48 hours and Android displays 600 when it’s been 48 hours without checking the app. Old conversations do not disappear so long as new ones continue to be made – an iPhone saves 500 and an Android 200 over a period of time.

Can you Unsend on Kik?

Kik messages can’t be deleted once they’re sent. Worse yet, deleting a Kik message in your chat won’t delete it from your friend’s chat since all messages are stored locally on each device.

How do you know if someone is active on Kik?

It’s not possible to always be sure someone is logged in on KIK. The only time you can really see if the person has an iPhone and they are offline, is when their name shows up as “D” in light gray letters. Once the person comes back online, it will turn into a solid “D” again.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *